Kyiv: +38 (044) 407-10-07

Airline tickets | Cheap Flight to Ukraine | Find Low Cost Flights | online booking


Airline tickets

The rhythm of modern life requires taking from us the best solutions, and fast action, saving time and reducing distances. Often the problem solution needs a lot of travelling between cities, countries and continents, and, when planning a vacation or travel, not to lose valuable time on the road. And here we are helped by the air force and a modern system of air tickets booking – tickets online.

Modern Internet technologies enable us to buy plane tickets fast and as comfortable as possible. Electronic ticket (e-ticket) is recognized worldwide and performs all the functions of a paper counterpart. Booking tickets online has a number of advantages such as convenience, speed, efficiency and security. The process of online booking is simple and accessible to any Internet user.

So, service, sale of air tickets online the easy, intuitive, allows to analyze all available options, to choose the most suitable option for you flight, both in terms of time and costs by choosing a relatively inexpensive airline tickets. Tickets online can be paid in any payment system or to make payment through the Bank. For confirmation of sale of the ticket buyer receives on the e-mail address the itinerary with the information on the flight ticket price and method of payment.

The service provides direct access not only to information on scheduled flights, but also allows for flexible search options flight on a number of parameters (date, place of departure/ arrival, booking class, category of passengers, the number of tickets and etc), as well as additional services to book the hotel, taxi. Booking of air tickets through the online system allows you to return the ordered ticket, make changes in your order at any time convenient for you.

Prices for airline tickets booked via the Internet, on average 10% less than the normal plane tickets, and given additional discounts offered by airlines purchase tickets online, this is the cheapest airfares.

One of the additional advantages of this form of ticket sales is a possibility to buy ticket online not only yourself but also your friends and relatives where possible online booking of air tickets not.

The opportunity to buy relatively inexpensive airline tickets, to have the most complete information about special offers and discounts on airfares greatly facilitates the planning of the budget, provide substantial savings, especially if you have to fly often.

It is obvious that the sale of tickets through the Internet booking of tickets allows you to keep your time and choose the best ticket prices. Reservation service tickets online is becoming more popular with the growth of Internet coverage will buy the ticket online in any settlement of the country and beyond.

Introduction of modern information technologies in tourism, including service ’tickets online» allow tourist company ’Kolibris» to implement an integrated approach to customer service, starting with product information to its full and successful implementation, to increase efficiency, enhance efficiency in responding to individual requests of the customers.

 

 

Order tickets by phone: +38(044)407-10-07

 

 

 

 

Weather in Kiev
  • Night
    +12 °C
    758 mm
  • Morning
    +12 °C
    759 mm
  • Day
    +17 °C
    759 mm
  • Evening
    +13 °C
    759 mm
Weather in Kiev (Ukraine)

Киев: (044) 407-10-07
Подбор туров он-лайн

Бронирование недорогих авиабилетов


Подбор авиабилетов

Ритм современной жизни требует принятия от нас оптимальных решений и быстрых действий, экономии времени и сокращения расстояний. Зачастую для решения проблемы необходимо много передвигаться между городами, странами и континентами, и, планируя отдых или путешествия, не терять ценное время на дорогу. И здесь нам помогает авиация и современная система бронирования авиабилетов – авиабилеты онлайн.

Современные интернет-технологии позволяют приобрести билеты на самолет быстро и максимально комфортно. Электронный авиабилет (e-ticket) признан во всем мире и выполняет все функции бумажного аналога. Бронирование авиабилетов онлайн имеет целый ряд преимуществ, таких как удобство, быстрота, экономичность и безопасность. Процесс онлайн-бронирования авиабилетов несложен и доступен любому пользователю интернета.

Так, сервис продажи авиабилетов онлайн удобен, интуитивно понятен, позволяет проанализировать все доступные варианты, подобрать наиболее подходящий для вас вариант перелета, как по времени, так и по стоимости, выбрав относительно недорогие авиабилеты. Авиабилеты онлайн можно оплатить через любую платежную систему или провести оплату через банк. Для подтверждения продажи авиабилета покупатель получает на e-mail маршрутную квитанцию с информацией о рейсе, цене на авиабилет и способе оплаты.

Сервис предоставляет прямой доступ не только к информации о регулярных рейсах, но и позволяет проводить гибкий поиск вариантов перелета по целому ряду параметров (дате, пункте вылета/ прибытия, классе бронирования, категории пассажиров, количеству билетов и т.д.), а также через дополнительные сервисы забронировать гостиницу, заказать такси. Бронирование авиабилетов через систему онлайн позволяет при необходимости возвратить заказанный авиабилет, внести изменения в заказ в любое удобное для вас время.

Цены на авиабилеты, заказанные через интернет, в среднем на 10% меньше, чем обычные билеты на самолет, а с учетом дополнительных скидок, предлагаемых авиакомпаниями при покупках авиабилетов онлайн, это самые дешевые авиабилеты.

Одним из дополнительных достоинств этой формы продажи авиабилетов является возможность купить авиабилет онлайн не только себе, но и вашим друзьям и родственникам, у которых возможности онлайн бронирования авиабилетов нет.

Возможность приобретать относительно недорогие авиабилеты, иметь наиболее полную информацию о специальных предложениях и скидках на цены на авиабилеты значительно облегчает планирование бюджета поездки, обеспечивают существенную экономию, особенно, если приходится летать часто.

Очевидно, что продажа авиабилетов через систему онлайн бронирования авиабилетов позволяет беречь ваше время и выбирать лучшие цены на билеты. Услуга бронирования авиабилетов онлайн становится все более популярной и с ростом Интернет- покрытия позволит купить авиабилет онлайн в любом населенном пункте страны, а также за ее пределами.

Введение современных информационных технологий туризма, в том числе и услуга «авиабилеты онлайн» позволяют туристической компании «Колибрис» внедрить комплексный подход к обслуживанию клиентов, начиная с информации о продукте до его полной и качественной реализации, увеличить эффективность работы, повысить оперативность в реагировании на нестандартные запросы клиентов.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Заказать авиабилеты можно и по телефону: (044)407-10-07

 

Прогноз погоды в Киеве
  • Ночь
    +1 °C
    750 мм
  • Утро
    +2 °C
    750 мм
  • День
    +7 °C
    749 мм
  • Вечер
    +5 °C
    749 мм
Погода в Киеве (Украина)